Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-15-2022 Senate Referred to committee Health
6-8-2022 Senate Introduced
6-1-2022 House Passed
5-23-2022 House Reported - Substitute Families, Aging, and Human Services
5-5-2021 House Reported - Re-referred to Families, Aging, and Human Services Rules and Reference
5-4-2021 House Reported - Re-referred to Rules and Reference Health
2-24-2021 House Referred to committee Health
2-23-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Erica C. Crawley
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.


Bishara W. Addison
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
Shayla L. Davis
Sedrick Denson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Jennifer Gross
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Stephanie D. Howse
Latyna M. Humphrey
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Brigid Kelly
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.