Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-24-2021 House Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
2-23-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kristin Boggs
Mary Lightbody


Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Richard D. Brown
Erica C. Crawley
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Daniel P. Troy
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.