Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-24-2021 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
2-23-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jeffrey A. Crossman
Juanita O. Brent


Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Erica C. Crawley
Stephanie D. Howse
Brigid Kelly
Michael J. O'Brien
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.