Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-28-2021 Senate Referred to committee Local Government and Elections
6-23-2021 House Passed
6-10-2021 House Reported Government Oversight
2-24-2021 House Referred to committee Government Oversight
2-23-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

D. J. Swearingen
Brian Stewart


Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Ron Ferguson
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Phil Plummer
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.