Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-23-2021   Effective
Certain sections effective March 24, 2022; one item vetoed
12-28-2021 House Line item veto receipt
12-23-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-16-2021 Sent To The Governor
12-9-2021 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-8-2021 Senate Passed - Amended
12-8-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Finance
4-21-2021 Senate Referred to committee Finance
4-15-2021 House Passed
4-15-2021 House Reported - Amended Finance
4-14-2021 House Reported - Re-referred to Finance Rules and Reference
3-24-2021 House Reported - Re-referred to Rules and Reference Economic and Workforce Development
3-3-2021 House Referred to committee Economic and Workforce Development
3-2-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Al Cutrona
D. J. Swearingen


Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Reineke
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Erica C. Crawley
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Jennifer Gross
Larry Householder
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Gail K. Pavliga
Tracy M. Richardson
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Brian Stewart
Bride Rose Sweeney
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.