Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
7-21-2022   Effective
Appropriations effective April 20, 2022
4-20-2022 Signed By The Governor
4-13-2022 Sent To The Governor
4-6-2022 House Concurred in Senate amendments
3-30-2022 Senate Passed
3-30-2022 Senate Reported - Substitute Agriculture and Natural Resources
10-6-2021 Senate Referred to committee Agriculture and Natural Resources
9-30-2021 Senate Introduced
9-29-2021 House Passed
9-28-2021 House Reported - Amended Agriculture and Conservation
3-4-2021 House Referred to committee Agriculture and Conservation
3-3-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brett Hudson Hillyer


Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Timothy E. Ginter
Thomas Hall
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
Derek Merrin
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.