Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Jean Schmidt
Adam C. Miller


Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Frank Hoagland
Terry Johnson
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Kristin Boggs
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Don Jones
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.