Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-9-2021 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
3-4-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Terrence Upchurch
Adam C. Miller


Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Mary Lightbody
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.