Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Jean Schmidt
Adam C. Miller


Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Juanita O. Brent
Jamie Callender
Erica C. Crawley
Sedrick Denson
Ron Ferguson
Tavia Galonski
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Laura Lanese
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller III
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.