Skip to main content
Return To Search

Regards broadband expansion

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 133.13 and 727.01 and to enact sections 122.40, 122.401, 122.403, 122.404, 122.406, 122.407, 122.408, 122.4010, 122.4013, 122.4015, 122.4016, 122.4017, 122.4018, 122.4019, 122.4020, 122.4021, 122.4023, 122.4024, 122.4025, 122.4030, 122.4031, 122.4033, 122.4034, 122.4035, 122.4036, 122.4037, 122.4040, 122.4041, 122.4043, 122.4044, 122.4045, 122.4046, 122.4050, 122.4051, 122.4053, 122.4055, 122.4060, 122.4061, 122.4063, 122.4070, 122.4071, 122.4073, 122.4075, 122.4076, 122.4077, 188.01, 188.02, 188.05, 188.08, 188.11, 188.14, 188.17, 188.20, 188.23, 188.27, 188.30, 303.251, 505.881, 4926.01, 4926.03, 4926.06, 4926.09, 4926.12, 4926.15, 4926.18, 4926.21, 4926.24, 4926.27, 4926.30, 4926.33, 4926.36, 4926.39, 4926.42, 4926.43, 4926.45, 4926.48, 4926.51, 4926.54, 4926.57, and 4926.60 of the Revised Code regarding broadband expansion, including access to electric cooperative easements and facilities, to make an appropriation, and to declare an emergency.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

May 17, 2021

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Rick Carfagna
Brian Stewart


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Kristin Boggs
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Erica C. Crawley
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Thomas Hall
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Larry Householder
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Daniel P. Troy
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White
Shane Wilkin
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.