Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-30-2021   Effective
7-1-2021 Signed By The Governor
6-29-2021 Sent To The Governor
6-24-2021 Senate Passed
6-16-2021 Senate Reported Energy and Public Utilities
5-12-2021 Senate Referred to committee Energy and Public Utilities
5-6-2021 House Passed
5-3-2021 House Reported - Substitute Energy and Natural Resources
3-16-2021 House Referred to committee Energy and Natural Resources
3-10-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jason Stephens


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Larry Householder
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Brian Stewart
D. J. Swearingen
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.