Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Tavia Galonski


Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Kent Smith
Daniel P. Troy
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.