Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-30-2021 Senate Referred to committee General Government Budget Committee
11-23-2021 Senate Introduced
11-18-2021 House Passed
11-18-2021 House Reported - Substitute Commerce and Labor
3-17-2021 House Referred to committee Commerce and Labor
3-16-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Al Cutrona


Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Susan Manchester
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Kevin D. Miller
Jena Powell
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.