Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-25-2021 House Passed Yeas: 61 Nays: 33 [ Breakdown ]
6-24-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 5 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Jeff LaRe
Shane Wilkin


Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.