Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Shane Wilkin
Terrence Upchurch


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Sandra O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Larry Householder
Stephanie D. Howse
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Brian Stewart
Bride Rose Sweeney
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.