Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bill Roemer


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Jennifer Gross
James M. Hoops
Laura Lanese
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Jason Stephens
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.