Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-13-2021   Effective
7-14-2021 Signed By The Governor
7-2-2021 Sent To The Governor
6-28-2021 Senate Passed - Amended
6-28-2021 House Concurred in Senate amendments
6-16-2021 Senate Reported Primary and Secondary Education
5-26-2021 Senate Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
5-19-2021 House Passed
5-12-2021 House Reported - Amended Primary and Secondary Education
4-14-2021 House Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
3-31-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Andrea White
Brian E. Lampton


Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Larry Householder
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
Mike Loychik
Susan Manchester
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
D. J. Swearingen
Casey Weinstein
Scott Wiggam
Bob Young
Tom Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.