Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-14-2021 House Referred to committee Health
4-6-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jennifer Gross


Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Kris Jordan
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Reggie Stoltzfus
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.