Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-3-2021 House Reported Transportation and Public Safety
2-4-2021 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
2-3-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Gail K. Pavliga


Brian Baldridge
Rodney Creech
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Thomas Hall
Mark Johnson
Riordan T. McClain
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael Sheehy
Bob Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.