Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Phil Plummer
Haraz N. Ghanbari


Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
Kevin D. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Roemer
Dick Stein
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.