Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-6-2022 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
4-5-2022 Senate Introduced
3-30-2022 House Passed
3-28-2022 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
5-4-2021 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
4-27-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jena Powell
Jean Schmidt


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
Susan Manchester
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Kevin D. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
D. J. Swearingen
A. Nino Vitale
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.