Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Richard D. Brown
Scott Oelslager


Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Cecil Thomas
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Sara P. Carruthers
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Roemer
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Lisa A. Sobecki
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.