Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
11-16-2022 House Passed Yeas: 77 Nays: 14 [ Breakdown ]
11-15-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Cindy Abrams
Brian E. Lampton


Adam C. Bird
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Adam C. Miller
Kevin D. Miller
Gail K. Pavliga
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Michael Sheehy
Lisa A. Sobecki
Daniel P. Troy
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.