Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bill Seitz


Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Cecil Thomas
Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Shawn Stevens
Brian Stewart
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.