Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Riordan T. McClain
Marilyn S. John


Adam C. Bird
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Gary Click
Bill Dean
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Jennifer Gross
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Derek Merrin
Jena Powell
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — No local cost


Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.