Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-30-2021 Senate Referred to committee Transportation
11-23-2021 Senate Introduced
11-18-2021 House Passed
10-27-2021 House Reported - Amended Transportation and Public Safety
5-11-2021 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
5-6-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Lisa A. Sobecki
Al Cutrona


Adam C. Bird
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Tracy M. Richardson
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Brian Stewart
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.