Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-11-2021 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
5-6-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kristin Boggs
Tavia Galonski


Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
Erica C. Crawley
Stephanie D. Howse
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Jessica E. Miranda
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.