Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-12-2021 House Referred to committee Public Utilities
5-11-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Michael J. Skindell


Kristin Boggs
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Stephanie D. Howse
Brigid Kelly
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
C. Allison Russo
Monique Smith
Daniel P. Troy

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.