Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Scott Wiggam


Brian Baldridge
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Gayle Manning
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Jean Schmidt
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
Daniel P. Troy
Andrea White
Tom Young
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-8-2021 Senate Referred to committee Transportation
6-24-2021 House Passed
6-15-2021 House Reported - Amended Transportation and Public Safety
2-4-2021 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
2-3-2021 House Introduced

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.