Skip to main content
Return To Search

Establish the Governor's Office of Drug Policy

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 107.64 of the Revised Code to establish the Governor's Office of Drug Policy.

Current Version

As Reported by House Committee PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Richard D. Brown


Kristin Boggs
Juanita O. Brent
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Tavia Galonski
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Jeff LaRe
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Daniel P. Troy
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.