Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-16-2021 House Referred to committee Agriculture and Conservation
6-15-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Michael Sheehy
Paula Hicks-Hudson


Jeffrey A. Crossman
Catherine D. Ingram
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Michael J. O'Brien
Michael J. Skindell
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Daniel P. Troy

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.