Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-3-2023   Effective
1-2-2023 Signed By The Governor
12-22-2022 Sent To The Governor
12-14-2022 Senate Passed
12-13-2022 Senate Reported Local Government and Elections
4-28-2021 Senate Referred to committee Local Government and Elections
4-21-2021 House Passed
4-14-2021 House Reported Civil Justice
2-4-2021 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
2-3-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jeff LaRe
Gary Click


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Jay Hottinger
Tina Maharath
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Laura Lanese
P. Scott Lipps
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Gail K. Pavliga
Sharon A. Ray
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.