Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-1-2022   Effective
3-2-2022 Signed By The Governor
2-23-2022 Sent To The Governor
2-16-2022 House Concurred in Senate amendments
2-9-2022 Senate Passed
1-26-2022 Senate Reported - Amended Health
5-12-2021 Senate Referred to committee Health
5-5-2021 House Passed
5-3-2021 House Reported - Substitute Health
2-4-2021 House Referred to committee Health
2-3-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Gayle Manning


Nickie J. Antonio
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Sharon A. Ray
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Daniel P. Troy
Thomas West
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.