Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-16-2021 House Referred to committee Government Oversight
7-27-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Bride Rose Sweeney


Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Richard D. Brown
Tavia Galonski
Joseph A. Miller, III
Jessica E. Miranda
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Michael J. Skindell

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.