Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-16-2021 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
8-12-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Catherine D. Ingram
Paula Hicks-Hudson


Juanita O. Brent
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Stephanie D. Howse
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.