Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — No local cost

Primary Sponsors

Mike Loychik
Jean Schmidt


Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Ron Ferguson
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Kris Jordan
Jeff LaRe
Derek Merrin
Kevin D. Miller
Jena Powell
Sharon A. Ray
Craig S. Riedel
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.