Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Sarah Fowler Arthur
Adam C. Miller


Bishara W. Addison
Adam C. Bird
Juanita O. Brent
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Robert R. Cupp
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Adam Holmes
Latyna M. Humphrey
Marilyn S. John
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
Mary Lightbody
Gayle Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
C. Allison Russo
D. J. Swearingen
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.