Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Kristin Boggs
Kent Smith


Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
David Leland
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-21-2021 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
8-30-2021 House Introduced

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.