Skip to main content
Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

Gary Click
Diane V. Grendell


Adam C. Bird
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Rodney Creech
Bill Dean
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Marilyn S. John
Kris Jordan
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Kevin D. Miller
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.