Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Jennifer Gross


Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Bill Dean
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Thomas Hall
Mark Johnson
Kris Jordan
Jena Powell
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.