Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-18-2022 House Passed Yeas: 68 Nays: 22 [ Breakdown ]
5-17-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-8-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 6 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Mark Fraizer
Thomas West


Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Catherine D. Ingram
P. Scott Lipps
Derek Merrin
Bill Seitz
Lisa A. Sobecki
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.