Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-23-2022   Effective
6-24-2022 Signed By The Governor
6-16-2022 Sent To The Governor
6-1-2022 House Concurred in Senate amendments
6-1-2022 Senate Passed
5-31-2022 Senate Reported - Substitute Energy and Public Utilities
3-16-2022 Senate Referred to committee Energy and Public Utilities
3-8-2022 Senate Introduced
3-2-2022 House Passed
2-16-2022 House Reported - Substitute Energy and Natural Resources
10-12-2021 House Referred to committee Energy and Natural Resources
9-21-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jon Cross


Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Tim Schaffer
Sara P. Carruthers
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
Mary Lightbody
Mike Loychik
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Craig S. Riedel
Jason Stephens
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.