Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
11-16-2022 House Passed Yeas: 75 Nays: 17 [ Breakdown ]
6-1-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Tavia Galonski
Brett Hudson Hillyer


Juanita O. Brent
Gary Click
Latyna M. Humphrey
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Michael Sheehy
Lisa A. Sobecki
Daniel P. Troy

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.