Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bill Roemer
Joseph A. Miller III


Cindy Abrams
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Al Cutrona
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Brian E. Lampton
David Leland
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Michael Sheehy
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Daniel P. Troy
Casey Weinstein
Andrea White
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.