Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-15-2021 Senate Referred to committee Health
12-9-2021 Senate Introduced
12-8-2021 House Passed
12-8-2021 House Reported - Substitute State and Local Government
10-12-2021 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
10-6-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jason Stephens
Sharon A. Ray


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
David Leland
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Gail K. Pavliga
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
D. J. Swearingen
Daniel P. Troy
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.