Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Kristin Boggs


Bishara W. Addison
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Latyna M. Humphrey
Catherine D. Ingram
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Gail K. Pavliga
Elgin Rogers, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Casey Weinstein
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.