Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
2-9-2022 House Passed Yeas: 70 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
1-26-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 26 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
1-25-2022 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 5 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-3-2021 House Passed Yeas: 69 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
2-24-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Brian E. Lampton


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Bill Dean
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
James M. Hoops
Larry Householder
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Andrea White
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.