Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Jon Cross
Sedrick Denson


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Rick Carfagna
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Brian E. Lampton
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Phil Plummer
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
D. J. Swearingen
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.