Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
1-25-2022 House Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
1-4-2022 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brett Hudson Hillyer
Bill Roemer


Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Ron Ferguson
Tavia Galonski
Jennifer Gross
Adam Holmes
Phil Plummer
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.