Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-4-2021 House Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
2-3-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Joseph A. Miller III
Al Cutrona


Jeffrey A. Crossman
Don Jones
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. Skindell
Bride Rose Sweeney
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.